Email

Fax

Tel

Position or Occupation

Country

Name

No.

elhattab@enssup.gov.ma

00 212 37 21 76 34

GSM: 00 212 61 37 19 43

Tel: 0021237217635

Director of Sciences

Morocco

Ahmed Al hatab

1

dalmawla@hotmail.com

-

-

Adviser Minister of Science & Tech

Iraq

Diyaa.M. Mahdi Almawlawi

2

mohatiya1965@yahoo.com

-

009647901116478

General Director ministry of H.E

Iraq

Mohammed Abd Atiya Al- Saraj

3

mgbeassor@ub.tg

002282218195

002282250877

002289041900

 

Director of Scientific and Technological Research

Togo

Messanvi GBEASSOR

4

amro@aub.edu.lb

+9611744461

+9611350000 ext. 3894

Prof

Lebanon

Hala Gali-Muhtaseb

5

halakhalife@hotmail.com

+9611744461

+961185290

+9611350000 ext. 3894

+96170808482

Post.doc

Lebanon

Hala Khalife

6

kamarul@mosti.gov.my

(6)03-88892980

(6)03-88858041

Principal Assistant Director

Malaysia

Kamaruhzaman Mat Zin

7

nadialias@mohe.gov.my

+603 8889 5675

+603 8883 5973

Prof. & Director of Academic Affairs

Malaysian

Rujhan Mustafa

8

najeeb_nazeef@yahoo.com

-

0093700223894

Deputy Minister MOHE

Afghanistan

Mohammad Osman Babury

9

KAYKOBAD@CSE.BUET.AC.BD

88029665612

88029665650

prof

Bangladesh

M .kaykobad

10

aliabokarim@hotmail.com

00963112134073

00963933556615

Deputy Minister

Syria

Ali Abu zeyd

11

Sandra.kareem@trc.gov.om

+968 2450 9820

+968-2450 9821/9931 9195

Assistant Secretary General for Research

Oman

Saif Al-Hiddabi

12

yussop@lib.ubd.edu.bn

6732460504

67 32 46 3001 ext 1258

Head of Adminitrarion & training Library

Brunei

Hj Awg Mohd Yussop POKIDDIP Hj Awg. Musa

13

mabbas71@gmail.com

0096524989232

0096599864103

Researcher

Kuwait

Mustafa G Abbas

14

nawadi@kisr.edu.kw

0096524836603

0096524836625

Deputy director General

Kuwait

Nader Al Awadi

15

alderham@qu.edu.qa

+9744934754

+0745806163

Vice President for research

Qatar

Dr.Hassan Rashid Al-Derham

16

fadiladam@hotmail.com

(++249)155773123

(++249) 9121 68 596

Director General Ministry of Science & Tech.

Sudan

El Fadil Adam Ahmed Bashir

17

-

0023277211202

002327682309

Deputy Minister

Sierra Leone

Lansana Nyalley

18

chairman@pcst.net.pk

+92-51-9205171

+92-51-9204416

Chairman, Pakistan Council for Science and Technology

Pakistan

Tariq ur Rahman

19

ihziddy@hotmail.com

+255 24 2233337

+255 713 408626

Director of the Institute of Kiswahili& Foreign languages state Un. Of Zanzibar

Zanzibar, Tanzania

Issa Ziddy

20

hzaidi@hec.gov.pk

0092519257505

0092519040521

Project Coordinator

PAKISTAN

Zaidi Hassan Nasir

21

Higheredution.som@gmail.com

+2521 253064

+2521 556 0011

Deputy Minister of Ministry of Education & Culture

Somali

Abdishakur sheikh Hasan Ahmed

22

amiruddin@unissa.edu.bn

+6731462233

+6738710789

Dean faculty of Arabic and Islamic civilization Un

Brunei

Pengiran Anak Haji Amirudin Alam Shah

23

sagadegbeku@yahoo.fr

00225-20335458

0022507592920

Director General

Cote d'Ivoir

 

Gadegbeku Anaui Samuel

24

hrsaniie@iingroups.com

-

+97143912260

Director of sales Europe meddle edist & Africa

Netherlands

Eric Jan Van kleef

25

a.jalaljalali@elsevier.com

-

+98 912 350 80 10

Head of Solution Marketing of Elsevier

Japan

Yasushi Adachi

26

Nadhif.mohamed@opip.com.tn

+21671799457

+21671793185

General Director of Agency of Fishing Harbours & Equipments

Tunis

Mohammad Nadhif

27

adaaloul@yahoo.com

+21671799457

+21671793185

General Director of International Cooperation

Tunis

Abderrazak Daaloul

28

lassoued@iresa.afirat.tn

+21671799457

+21671793185

General Director of International Cooperation

Tunis

Mohamed Lassoued

29